NCSC Board of Directors, 2012-2013

Myron T. Steele
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Delaware

Donald D. Goodnow
Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
Supreme Court of New Hampshire

Michael G. Heavican
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Nebraska
Vice Chair-Elect
Zygmont A. Pines
Court Administrator
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts

Mary Campbell McQueen
President, National Center for State Courts
Williamsburg, Virginia

Stephen H. Baker
Judge, Superior Court
Shasta County, California

S. Jack Balagia Jr.
Vice President & General Counsel
Exxon Mobil Corp.
Irving, Texas

David K. Boyd
State Court Administrator
Supreme Court of Iowa
David. V. Brewer
Oregon Court of Appeals
Russell C. Deyo
Vice President & General Counsel (Retired)
Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Rosalyn W. Frierson
Director, South Carolina Court Administration
Richard C. Godfrey, Esq.
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Chicago, Illinois
Jim Hannah
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Arkansas
Pamela Q. Harris
Court Administrator
Circuit Court
Montgomery County, Maryland
Elizabeth P. Hines
District Judge
15th District Court
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Alphonse F. La Porta
Ambassador (Retired)
Washington, DC
Simon M. Lorne
Vice Chairman & Chief Legal Officer
Millennium Management LLC, New York, NY
Manuel A. Medrano, Esq.
Medrano & Carlton
Los Angeles, California
Donna D. Melby, Esq.
Paul Hastings Janofsky & Walker, LLP
Los Angeles, California
Edward W. Mullins, Jr., Esq.
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, South Carolina
Barbara R. Mundell
Presiding Judge (Retired)
Superior Court
Maricopa County, Arizona
Theodore B. Olson, Esq.
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Washington, DC
Peggy A. Quince
Justice, Supreme Court of Florida
Suzanne H. Stinson
Court Administrator
26th Judicial District Court
Benton, Louisiana
Larry D. Thompson
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
PepsiCo, Inc.
Purchase, New York
Eric T. Washington
Chief Judge
District of Columbia Court of Appeals
W. Wayne Withers, Esq.
Bryan Cave LLP
St. Louis, Missouri