Advisory Committee

This site would not have been possible without the help and support from our Advisory Committee members.

  • Hon. Margarita Bernal (ret.), Bernal Law Office
  • John F. Muffler, U.S. Marshalls Service, Chief Inspector (ret.)
  • Professor Benjamin Holden, University of Illinoise-Champaign-Urbana, College of Media
  • Darrell Parker, Superior Court of Santa Barbara County, Court Executive Officer
  • Rick Pierce, Administrative Office of the Pennsylvania Courts, Judicial Programs Administrator 
  • Hon. W. Terry Ruckriegle, Senior Judge
  • Karen Salaz, 19th Judicial District of Colorado, District Administrator 
  • Hon. Reggie B. Walton, U.S. District Court, District of Columbia