Review Board Members

2012 Review Board

James L. Adams, Trial Court Administrator, 1st Judicial District, Oregon (Retired)
Robert N. Baldwin, Executive Vice President and General Counsel, NCSC
Sondra D. Battle, Court Administrator, Circuit Court for Prince George’s County, Maryland
Howard H. Berchtold, Jr., Trial Court Administrator, Atlantic City, New Jersey
The Honorable David V. Brewer, Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals, Oregon
Thomas M. Clarke, Ph.D., Vice President, Research and Technology, NCSC
Peter Coolsen, Court Administrator, Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois
Janet G. Cornell, Court Administrator, Scottsdale City Court, Arizona
Paul F. DeLosh, Director of Judicial Services, Supreme Court of Virginia
Jude Del Preore, Trial Court Administrator, Superior Court, Burlington Vicinage, New Jersey
Callie T. Dietz, Administrative Director of Courts, Alabama
John Doerner, Principal Court Management Consultant, Court Services, NCSC
John W. Douglas, Principal Court Management Consultant, Court Services, NCSC
Claudia J. Fernandes, Senior Education Specialist, Judicial Council of California
Victor E. Flango, Ph.D., Executive Director, Program Resource Development, NCSC
Donald D. Goodnow, Director, Administrative Office of the Courts, New Hampshire
Diana Graski, Court Technology Associate, Technology Services, NCSC
Nathan W. Hall, Court Management Consultant, Court Services, NCSC
Roger A. Hanson, Court Consultant, Colorado
Claudia C. Johnson, Court Collaboration Circuit Rider, Pro Bono Net
Peter Kiefer, Deputy Court Administrator, Maricopa Superior Court, Arizona
Laura Kiernan, Communications Director, Judicial Branch, State of New Hampshire
Laura G. Klaversma, Court Services Director, Court Services, NCSC
The Honorable Dale R. Koch, Senior Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court, Oregon
Karen Kringlie, Esq., Director of Juvenile Court, Admin Unit Two, Fargo, North Dakota
The Honorable Cindy S. Lederman, Presiding Judge, Juvenile Court, Miami-Dade County, Florida
The Honorable Brenda S. Loftin, St. Louis County Circuit Court, Missouri
James E. McMillan, Principal Court Management Consultant, Technology Services, NCSC
John R. Meeks, Vice President, Institute for Court Management, NCSC
Lorri W. Montgomery, Director, Communications and Public Relations, NCSC
Neil Nesheim, Area Court Administrator, First Judicial District, Juneau, Alaska
Rory Perry, Clerk of Court, Supreme Court of Appeals, West Virginia
Zygmont A. Pines, Court Administrator of Pennsylvania
Marcus W. Reinkensmeyer, Court Administrator, Maricopa County, Arizona
David W. Slayton, Administrative Director, Office of Court Administration, Texas
Alison H. Sonntag,
Chief Deputy Clerk, Kitsap County Clerk’s Office, Washington
Suzanne H. Stinson, Court Administrator, 26th Judicial District Court, Louisiana
Lee Suskin, Of Counsel, NCSC, and Fair Shake Consulting, Vermont
Konstantina Vagenas, Senior Court Management Consultant, Court Services, NCSC
Robert D. Wessels, County Court Manager, County Criminal Courts at Law, Houston, Texas (Retired)
Robert A. Zastany, Executive Director, Circuit Court of Lake County, Illinois