

## G. Thomas Munsterman Award

## **Award Recipients**

2024	Ada County (Idaho) Jury Office
2023	Judge Pamela Gates  Maricopa County Superior Court, Arizona
2022	Judge Thomas Kelly Ryan 10th Judicial Circuit Court, Kansas
2021	Marilyn Burgess Harris County Texas District Clerk
2020	Kyle Rimel  IT Director for the Superior Court of Arizona in Mohave County
2019	Juries Ontario Health Insurance Plan (OHIP) Team
2018	Pat Young Retired Statewide Jury Coordinator, Alaska
2017	Council for Court Excellence
2016	Ohio Jury Management Association
2015	Judge Frances Gull Administrative Judge of the Criminal Division, Allen Superior Court in Indiana
2014	Jon A. Gegenheimer Jefferson Parish Clerk of Court in Gretna, Louisiana
2013	Michael Garrahan New Jersey Administrative Office of the Courts
2012	Michigan Supreme Court
2011	Massachusetts Office of Jury Commissioner for the Commonwealth and Jury Management Advisory Committee
2009	26th Judicial District of North Carolina
2008	California Judicial Branch and its Task Force on Jury Instructions