Award Recipients

2024	Nebraska State Bar Foundation
2023	Court of Appeals of Indiana
2022	iEngage Summer Civics Institute at Baylor University
2021	Ohio Supreme Court's Civic Education Program
2020	Our Courts Colorado
2019	Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye California Supreme Court
2018	Marilyn Cover Executive Director of Oregon's Classroom Law Project
2017	Dana Fabe Former Alaska Supreme Court Chief Justice
2016	Tennessee Supreme Court
2015	Judicially Speaking
2014	Justice Fred Lewis Florida Supreme Court
	Annette Boyd-Pitts Executive Director of Florida Law Related Education Association
2012- 2013	Margaret Fisher Court Program Analyst with the Washington State Administrative Office of the Courts
2011	Louisiana Center for Law and Civic Education
2010	Jean Hoefer Toal Former Chief Justice of the South Carolina Supreme Court