Eviction Diversion Initiative Grant Program


Have a question about the EDI? We've compiled a list of FAQs you may find helpful.


Advisory Council Members

  • Chief Judge Anna Blackburne-Rigsby, Court of Appeals, Washington DC
  • Chief Justice Nathan Hecht, Supreme Court of Texas
  • Stephanie Hess, Administrative Director, Supreme Court of Ohio
  • Rodney Maile, Administrative Director of the Courts, Hawaii State Judiciary
  • Chief Justice Bridget McCormack, Supreme Court of Michigan
  • Dawn Marie Rubio, State Court Administrator, Washington State Courts
  • Chief Justice Loretta Rush, Supreme Court of Indiana
  • Katherine Stocks, Director and State Court Administrator, Supreme Court of Nevada