JTC Organization

Organizational Documents

JTC Members

COSCA Appointments

David W. Slayton (Co-Chair)Administrative Director, Office of Court Administration, Austin, TX
David K. ByersAdministrative Director, Arizona Supreme Court, Phoenix, AZ
Stacey MarzAdministrative Director, Alaska Court System, Anchorage, AK
Rodney MaileAdministrative Director, Administrative Office of the Courts, Honolulu, HI
Jeff ShorbaAdministrative Director, Minnesota Judicial Branch, St. Paul, MN

NACM Appointments

Kevin Bowling (Co-Chair)Court Administrator, 20th Judicial Circuit Court, Ottawa County, West Olive, MI
Paul DeLoshDirector of Judicial Services, Supreme Court of Virginia, Richmond, VA
Roger RandInformation Technology Manager, Multnomah Circuit Court, Portland, OR
Kelly C. SteeleCourt Programs Manager, Ninth Judicial Circuit Court, Orlando, FL
Jeffrey TsunekawaDirector of Research and Court Services, Texas Office of Court Administration, Austin, TX

NCSC Appointments

Justice Constandinos HimonasUtah Supreme Court, Salt Lake City, UT
The Honorable Samuel A. ThummaChief Judge, Arizona Court of Appeals, Phoenix, AZ

CITOC Appointments

Winnie Webber19th Judicial Circuit, Lake County, IL
Casey KennedyOffice of Court Administration, Austin, TX

Ex-officio Appointments

Joseph D. K. Wheeler            IJIS Courts Advisory Committee      

Global Advisory Committee

Kevin J. Bowling, J.D. (NACM)Trial Court Administrator and Attorney Referee for the 20th Judicial Circuit Court and the Ottawa County Probate Court, Ottawa County, Michigan.
David Byers (COSCA) Administrative Director, Arizona Supreme Court, Phoenix, AZ